Contact

Address

Norrköping Airport
SE-603 61 NORRKÖPING
SWEDEN 

Telephone: +46 11 15 37 10
Fax: +46 11 15 37 24

 

Passenger Service

Flight information: +46 11 15 37 22

Drone permissions:

Air trafic controller 011-140200
Click here for more information (Swedish)

Obstacles Analysis influence area:
(e.g. cranes, windmills and constructions)

Gustav Roos 011-153736
gustav.roos@nrkairport.se

Cecilia Kocman 011-153708
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Management/Staff

CEO
Ola Matsson
Phone: 011-15 37 11
ola.matsson@nrkairport.se

Finance Manager
Elisabeth Andersson
Phone: 011-15 37 12
elisabeth.andersson@nrkairport.se

Quality Manager (Quality/Safety/Environment)
Cecilia Kocman
Phone: 011-15 37 08
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Chief Passenger Handling
Maggie Ahlin Thelin
Phone: 0725 74 70 40
margareta.ahlin@nrkairport.se

Chief Airport Service
Mikael Bjurgard
Phone: 0725 74 70 31
mikael.bjurgard@nrkairport.se

Supervisor Field
Björn Idermark
Phone: 0727-09 50 10
bjorn.idermark@nrkairport.se

Accountable Manager
Peter Jansson
Phone: 011-15 37 32
peter.jansson@nrkairport.se

Marketing Manager
Bertil Skärblom
Phone: 011-15 37 21
bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Security Manager
Anders Kalmermo
Phone: 0725 - 74 70 39
anders.kalmermo@nrkairport.se

Supervisor Fire Brigade
Henrik Tarland
Phone: 0725 74 70 41
henrik.tarland@nrkairport.se

Maintenance Manager
Niklas Andersson
Phone 0725 74 70 38
niklas.andersson@nrkairport.se

Supervisor Ramp
Håkan Morin Phansarikit
Phone: 0725 12 54 12
hakan.phansarikit@nrkairport.se