Contact

Address

Norrköping Airport
SE-603 61 NORRKÖPING
SWEDEN

E-mail: info@nrkairport.se
Telephone: +46 11 15 37 10
Fax: +46 11 15 37 24

Passenger Service

Flight information: +46 11 15 37 22

Drone permissions:

Air traffic controller 011-140200
Click here for more information from LFV (Swedish)
Click here for more information from Transportstyrelsen (Swedish)

Obstacles Analysis influence area:
(e.g. cranes, windmills and constructions)

Gustav Roos 011-153736
gustav.roos@nrkairport.se

Cecilia Kocman 011-153708
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Management/Staff

ola-circle
Ola Mattson

VD/CEO
Phone: 070-398 52 80
ola.matsson@nrkairport.se

Elisabeth Andersson
Elisabeth Andersson

Finance Manager
Phone: 011-15 37 12
elisabeth.andersson@nrkairport.se

Cecilia Kocman
Cecilia Kocman

Quality Manager (Quality/Safety/Environment)
Phone: 011-15 37 08
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Maggie Ahlin Thelin
Maggie Ahlin Thelin

Chief Passenger Handling
Phone: 0725 74 70 40
margareta.ahlin@nrkairport.se

Mikael Bjurgard

Chief Airport Service
Phone: 0725 74 70 31
mikael.bjurgard@nrkairport.se

Björn Idermark

Supervisor Field
Phone: 0727 09 50 10
bjorn.idermark@nrkairport.se

Peter Jansson
Peter Jansson

Accountable Manager
Phone: 011-15 37 32
peter.jansson@nrkairport.se

Bertil Skärblom
Bertil Skärblom

Marketing Manager
Phone: 011-15 37 21
bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Anders Kalmermo
Anders Kalmermo

Security Manager
Phone: 0725 74 70 39
anders.kalmermo@nrkairport.se

Niklas Andersson
Niklas Andersson

Maintenance Manager
Phone 0725 74 70 38
niklas.andersson@nrkairport.se

Henrik Tarland

Supervisor Fire & Rescue
Phone: 0725 74 70 41
henrik.tarland@nrkairport.se

Anders Kalmermo

Supervisor Ramp
Phone: 0725 74 70 39
anders.kalmermo@nrkairport.se