Kontakt

Adress

Norrköping flygplats
603 61 NORRKÖPING

Telefon: 011-15 37 10
Fax: 011-15 37 24

Passagerarservice

Telefonupplysning: 011-15 37 22

Studiebesök

Kontakta:
Marknad- & Försäljningschef
Bertil Skärblom

Telefon: 011-15 37 21
E-post: bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Drönarflygning:

Flygtrafikledning 011-140200
Mer information hittar ni HÄR

Hinderanalys/Påverkan influensområde:
(t.ex. kranar, vindkraftverk och byggnationer)

Gustav Roos 011-153736
gustav.roos@nrkairport.se

Cecilia Kocman 011-153708
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Personal

Ola Matsson
Ola Matsson

VD/CEO
Tel: 011-15 37 11
ola.matsson@nrkairport.se

Elisabeth Andersson
Elisabeth Andersson

Ekonomichef
Tel: 011-15 37 12
elisabeth.andersson@nrkairport.se

Cecilia Kocman
Cecilia Kocman

Kvalitetschef (Kvalitet/Flygsäkerhet/Miljö)
Tel: 011-15 37 08
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Maggie Ahlin Thelin
Maggie Ahlin Thelin

Chef Passagerarservice
Tel: 0725 74 70 40
margareta.ahlin@nrkairport.se

Mikael Bjurgard

Chef Flygplatsdrift
Tel 0725 74 70 31
mikael.bjurgard@nrkairport.se

Björn Idermark

Fältansvarig
Tel: 0727-09 50 10
bjorn.idermark@nrkairport.se

Peter Jansson
Peter Jansson

Flygplatschef/VA
Tel: 011-15 37 32
peter.jansson@nrkairport.se

Bertil Skärblom
Bertil Skärblom

Marknad- & Försäljningschef 
Tel: 011-15 37 21
bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Anders Kalmermo
Anders Kalmermo

Chef Säkerhet/Security
Tel: 0725 74 70 39
anders.kalmermo@nrkairport.se

Niklas Andersson
Niklas Andersson

Teknisk Chef
Tel 0725 74 70 38
niklas.andersson@nrkairport.se

Henrik Tarland

Brand & Räddningsansvarig
Tel: 0725 74 70 41
henrik.tarland@nrkairport.se

Håkan Morin Phansarikit

Rampansvarig
Tel: 0725 12 54 12
hakan.phansarikit@nrkairport.se