Kontakt

Adress

Norrköping flygplats
603 61 NORRKÖPING

Telefon: 011-15 37 10
Fax: 011-15 37 24

 

Passagerarservice

Telefonupplysning: 011-15 37 22

 

Studiebesök

Kontakta:
Marknad- & Försäljningschef
Bertil Skärblom

Telefon: 011-15 37 21
E-post: bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Drönarflygning:

Flygtrafikledning 011-140200
Mer information hittar ni HÄR

Hinderanalys/Påverkan influensområde:
(t.ex. kranar, vindkraftverk och byggnationer)

Gustav Roos 011-153736
gustav.roos@nrkairport.se

Cecilia Kocman 011-153708
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Personal

VD/CEO
Ola Matsson
Tel: 011-15 37 11
ola.matsson@nrkairport.se

Ekonomichef
Elisabeth Andersson
Tel: 011-15 37 12
elisabeth.andersson@nrkairport.se

Kvalitetschef (Kvalitet/Flygsäkerhet/Miljö)
Cecilia Kocman
Tel: 011-15 37 08
cecilia.kocman@nrkairport.se

Chef Passagerarservice
Maggie Ahlin Thelin
Tel: 0725 74 70 40
margareta.ahlin@nrkairport.se

Chef Flygplatsdrift
Mikael Bjurgard
Tel 0725 74 70 31
mikael.bjurgard@nrkairport.se

Fältansvarig
Björn Idermark
Tel: 0727-09 50 10
bjorn.idermark@nrkairport.se

Flygplatschef/VA
Peter Jansson
Tel: 011-15 37 32
peter.jansson@nrkairport.se

Marknad- & Försäljningschef
Bertil Skärblom
Tel: 011-15 37 21
bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Chef Säkerhet/Security
Anders Kalmermo
Tel: 0725 74 70 39
anders.kalmermo@nrkairport.se

Brand & Räddningsansvarig
Henrik Tarland
Tel: 0725 74 70 41
henrik.tarland@nrkairport.se

Teknisk Chef
Niklas Andersson
Tel 0725 74 70 38
niklas.andersson@nrkairport.se

Rampansvarig
Håkan Morin Phansarikit
Tel: 0725 12 54 12
hakan.phansarikit@nrkairport.se